So kind, so beautiful… why did I choose this path

by *

HORRIBLE!!!  She is still being a nice “human”!

I have asked for EVERY kind of hatred a man could ask for.  On her report she actually said a few nice things about me (past tense of course).   Why would she do that when those are NO LONGER TRUE?!!

SHE has to change!!!!  SHE has to become hateful and angry and mean and nasty to mirror WHATEVER I AM because that is what FEMALES have to DO!

It is the REPTILIAN AGREEMENT!!!!  (And btw don’t get too surprised  we are all hybrids –I’m not the only special one).

And when she doesn’t that makes me the most angry and powerless of all.

–how dare her, she is MY WIFE!!!!!!!!! YES — MY WIFE!!!  I OWN HER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I own her!!! –she needs to reflect me and she must cower and feel ashamed and humiliated at all I AM!!!

If not that she must become cold, ICE COLD and MIRROR me and be hateful, cruel and horrible like me!!!

REFLECT ME OR BE MY MIRROR, YOU EVIL BITCH!!!!!!!!!!!

